Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Exact time UTC/GMT > London (United Kingdom):

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Exact time UTC/GMT > London (United Kingdom):

Time Zones (DST - Daylight Saving Time)

UTC/GMT-8:00 (DST)
Los Angeles (USA)
UTC/GMT-7:00 (DST)
Denver (USA)
UTC/GMT-6:00 (DST)
Houston (USA)
UTC/GMT-5:00 (DST)
New York (USA)
UTC/GMT (DST)
London (United Kingdom)
UTC/GMT+1:00 (DST)
Paris (France)
UTC/GMT+2:00 (DST)
Istanbul (Turkey)
UTC/GMT+3:00
Moscow (Russia)
UTC/GMT+3:00
Baghdad (Iraq)
UTC/GMT+5:30
New Delhi (India)
UTC/GMT+7:00
Bangkok (Thailand)
UTC/GMT+8:00
Singapore (Singapore)
UTC/GMT+9:00
Tokyo (Japan)
UTC/GMT+10:00 (DST)
Sydney (Australia)
UTC/GMT+12:00 (DST)
Auckland (New Zealand)
 
Exact time is controlled by UTC (Universal Time Coordinated). Calculation of time according to UTC is based on atomic clocks and was implemented in 1955. Calculation of time according to GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) was defined by the motion of the Earth on its orbit about the Sun and has been finished in 1972. UTC is constant.
 

Personal organizer software Day Organizer (freeware - free of charge)

www.day-organizer.com